play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Tracy S on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After looking for a while for a small car I came across DPF motors when I spotted a Ford KA for sale. The lovely Damien provided a fantastic service from initial call through to final sale. Slight problem with brakes after sale but immediately rectified. Would highly recommend and will certainly return in future. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic vw polo experience.

    By Gareth O on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vw polo as first car for son. Couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish. Brought two cars for me to look at and when I had decided to buy one he ensured that the car was given a service and mot to give peace f mind. Fantastic after sales also. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great first time buy!

    By Abigail F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my first car, perfect little run around for me and it was in great condition. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By matthew O on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer who took an interest in what we were looking for and gave multiple options to view

    Reply from DPF Motors on 20/08/20

    Thank you Matthew for your review


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience - would recommend

    By michael B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with the owner of this company. Had a good selection of cars of interest and was very accommodating with viewings/test drives, etc. There was no pressure, and I feel confident that we would be well looked after if there was a problem. Would definitely go back when looking for another car. Not your usual car trader.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Daniel M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience no issues and got the car the same week.


  • 5

    High standards, affordable price, brill service.

    By Thomas W on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found myself in a difficult situation trying to find a replacement affordable car during C19 lock down, and a dealership willing to allow me to have a test drive. The Ford Fusion 1.4 (2010) caught my eye for its low mileage, clean history and clean appearance. Unfortunately the MOT expired on the Ford Fusion during lockdown but DPF managed to get the MOT sorted within a couple of weeks following my enquiry, at no cost to me, and were happy for me to have a test drive. Great service from DPF all round, I can't fault them given the unusual situation. The car is very clean inside and out (like new!), drives very well with no irregular sounds, knocks etc., and was sold at a great price (incl. a new set of brakes). Very happy with it! I would definitely recommend and would probably buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ana M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    DPF motors is a brilliant company everything was made so easy and friendly would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Ian H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute gent who couldn't have been more helpful. He was lovely beyond words, letting me have two test drives on consecutive days - both at short notice - while putting no pressure on me at all to buy. Which I did, in the end! The car was immaculate, and is a delight to drive.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Ryan W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help from the dealer, very genuine man and sold a car for a decent price with no hassle along the way. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

DPF Motors

Telephone:
07788 794445 01642 784539

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Cleveland,
Stockton-On-Tees,
TS15 9AJ