play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By Jack M on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was made very easy and nothing was hidden. I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Corsa

    By Richard B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & professional service. I would definitely go back to DPF motors in the future for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic, quick and easy experience.

    By Jack M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An extremely helpful gentleman and set me up with my first ever car, which turned out to be an absolute bargain. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Posotive experience ...

    By Ian I on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from DPF ,, very satisfied with service we received ,,, a very nice man ,, who was very helpful and fare ,, got a very good deal on the vehicle ...


  • 5

    Nice chap shame about his mechanic

    By Mark L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So my wife passed her test and was looking for a car she wanted a Peugeot so the dealer had a 206 for 1300 pounds I test drove it and it had a clunking noise on it I struck the deal with the dealer agreeing to fix the noise he came back with his mechanic advising it was a drop link I accepted that mechanic new what he was on about we got the car and after 3 days the exhaust was rattling they had clamped it too tight meaning it needed a new flange and bolts which he fixed but the knocking noise is back in the steering which has resulted in costing me 101 pounds to fix I'm not blaming the dealer but even though I feel let down I'm considering having the car re moted just to have piece of mind if your buying a car and it has any noises make sure it's fixed! if you have an idea as to what it is

    Reply from DPF Motors on 18/10/18

    If Mark had contacted me I would have solved the problem instead he just sent me a text after he had taken it to his own garage


  • 5

    Excellent service- thanks

    By Mary B on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with every aspect-quick response to my original query and able to accommodate seeing the car on a Sunday. Car was exactly as described and just what I was looking for. Damian offered to deliver in the next couple of days which was so helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and highly recommend DPF

    By Alison C on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car today and have been very impressed by the whole process. Damien was really accommodating, drove the car to us to view and got the MOT all sorted for us at very short notice to make sure we got the car before he went on holiday. He has also gone out of his way to get us a new fully working remote key as the original was damaged. The car is immaculate and I'm delighted with it. Would definitely recommend DPF and use again. Professional, honest, excellent communication throughout and totally focused on customer satisfaction. Brilliant!


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Susan W on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent hassle free service received.I would recommend this company to any other potential customer


  • 5

    First Car - VW Polo

    By Megan W on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my first car (VW polo) through Damian and I found the whole process very smooth and easy. From the start, Damian was very honest and communicative upon discussing the car and when to come and test drive it. A very well kept car and a fair price. Damian even offered home delivery, which was extremely helpful. I am very happy with my car and thoroughly recommend Damian's business.


  • 5

    Very transparent, great after sales service

    By William U on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to do business with. DPF are very transparent with everything which is refreshing to see. The deal was very smooth and DPF have been in good communication afterwards.


‹ Prev Next ›

DPF Motors

Telephone:
07441 908360 01642 048863

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Cleveland,
Stockton-On-Tees,
TS15 9AJ