play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ana M on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    DPF motors is a brilliant company everything was made so easy and friendly would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Ian H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute gent who couldn't have been more helpful. He was lovely beyond words, letting me have two test drives on consecutive days - both at short notice - while putting no pressure on me at all to buy. Which I did, in the end! The car was immaculate, and is a delight to drive.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Ryan W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help from the dealer, very genuine man and sold a car for a decent price with no hassle along the way. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great seller if you’re looking for a first car!

    By JACK W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This seller was very professional, knowledgable and accommodating. He specialises in VW polos and corsas so if you’re buying a first car as I was I would definitely recommend him. We took the car out for a decent test drive and he gave us a good run down of the car. We tested out another one of his vw polos and after deciding which one to buy he invited us into his home to arrange payment and paperwork. Payment was easy and by simple bank transfer. His location is also convenient just out of central Yarm. Thanks again!

    Reply from DPF Motors on 25/02/20

    Good morning Jack thanks for your great review a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, efficient and co-operative. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    No pressure and super friendly experience.

    By James T on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called regarding 2 VW Polos DPF had for sale. Arranged a viewing and test drive for the following day. Both cars were found to be immaculate and both drove impeccably. We had a real dilemma as to which one to buy. Once the decision had been made we were invited back into DPF's home to fill in the relevant paperwork and collect the rest of the cars documents, keys, paperwork etc. If you're looking for a car that is better than the rest and is priced keenly, i cannot recommend DPF Motors enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma G on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Damien for an excellent friendly professional service. The car is immaculate. I would highly recommend. 5 Start quality service.


  • 5

    Friendly, straight forward and honest

    By Kate H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was just how it was described. Extra checks had been made to ensure it was ready to go as soon as I had made my decision. Service was friendly, straight forward and uncomplicated.


  • 5

    DPF Motors are one of the best!

    By Rachel M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Damian was absolutely amazing, from start to end. When I first made the call to him, he gave me lots of information, He went over and above to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would be happy to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a greta buy!!

    Reply from DPF Motors on 26/10/19

    Thanks for great review Rachel hope you are well may see you in December


  • 5

    09 Silver Polo

    By Edward S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Damian very knowledgable and allowed a thorough test drive. Car beautifully presented and drives well. Very pleased with our purchase


‹ Prev Next ›

DPF Motors

Telephone:
07441 908360 01642 048863

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Cleveland,
Stockton-On-Tees,
TS15 9AJ