play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, straight forward and honest

    By Kate H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was just how it was described. Extra checks had been made to ensure it was ready to go as soon as I had made my decision. Service was friendly, straight forward and uncomplicated.


  • 5

    DPF Motors are one of the best!

    By Rachel M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Damian was absolutely amazing, from start to end. When I first made the call to him, he gave me lots of information, He went over and above to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would be happy to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a greta buy!!

    Reply from DPF Motors on 26/10/19

    Thanks for great review Rachel hope you are well may see you in December


  • 5

    09 Silver Polo

    By Edward S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Damian very knowledgable and allowed a thorough test drive. Car beautifully presented and drives well. Very pleased with our purchase


  • 5

    My experience was helpful, honest and efficient.

    By ARCHIE W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying my car was very good in all areas. To start with when I originally enquired about my vehicle the dealer was very quick with his reply and I was able to speak to him within the next day or so. It was easy for me to find a time to visit the car because although we both had busy schedules he was able to arrange for us to go early in the morning to have a look. The car itself drives smoothly, is in very good condition and has everything the dealer said it would. Between putting our deposit down and picking up the car the dealer kept me up to date with the car and when certain things had been sorted. Overall I am very pleased with the service I received as it was very helpful, honest and efficient.


  • 5

    2012 Red VW Polo

    By Rob F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with and even dropped the car off for us!


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By Billy S on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would definitely use. The owner is polite, honest and genuine.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Katy E on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone looking for a 2nd hand car.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By Jack M on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was made very easy and nothing was hidden. I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic, quick and easy experience.

    By Jack M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An extremely helpful gentleman and set me up with my first ever car, which turned out to be an absolute bargain. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Posotive experience ...

    By Ian I on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from DPF ,, very satisfied with service we received ,,, a very nice man ,, who was very helpful and fare ,, got a very good deal on the vehicle ...


‹ Prev Next ›

DPF Motors

Telephone:
07441 908360 01642 048863

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Cleveland,
Stockton-On-Tees,
TS15 9AJ