play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very transparent, great after sales service

    By William U on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to do business with. DPF are very transparent with everything which is refreshing to see. The deal was very smooth and DPF have been in good communication afterwards.


  • 5

    Vehicle bought

    By Nadeem D on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Received a great and friendly service, thank you Damien.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tom B on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very genuine guy would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Land Rover Freelander

    By Mervyn P on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    we have just bought a car from this dealer and found the experience to be stress free from start to finish, we found Damien to be friendly and very professional in the way he handled the whole deal, we would certainly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo Multispace

    By Neil B on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sorry for the delay in writing this review.We have now had the vehicle for 3 weeks and are still as delighted with it as we were on the day we drove it away. It is an immaculate used vehicle and was an excellent price. Damien offers a great service which we would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in the market for a used Vehicle - Thank you.


  • 5

    5 * service

    By Gareth D on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Damien at DPF made buying a car for my daughters 18th a hassle free occasion. Professional and considerate, he pulled out all the stops to get the car ready at very short notice to make her day. We will definitely consider buying again from DPF motors in the future.


  • 5

    Daughter's first car - smashing little Corsa

    By Liz S on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say all aspects of dealing with DPF motors have been first class. Totally honest, professional and courteous service from start to finish - even provided home delivery!! Damien made the whole process so easy and was so helpful it couldn't have been easier. Thanks so much. Really can't rate you highly enough.


  • 5

    Volvo V50 purchase

    By Tracy T on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We've just bought a car from DPF and are extremely happy with both the vehicle and the fantastic customer service. Damien was absolutely wonderful and went the extra mile (literally) as we needed the car dropping off. He made sure the vehicle had been thoroughly checked over and it arrived in immaculate condition. This care, coupled with the full service history gave us complete confidence in our purchase, and we couldn't be more delighted with this fantastic Volvo. It is exactly the car we needed and Damien made the whole buying process as smooth and friendly as possible. We can't recommend DPF highly enough, and feel we've made a very valuable contact for the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with

    By Terry L on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a small car for my wife and Damian found me a subperb Citroen C2 at a very competitive price. Damian was very knowledgeable and most helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.


  • 5

    Great Dealer.

    By Eddy B on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Citroen C3 vehicle from Damien at DPF Motors. We had been searching for some time through private and trade sellers. From the start we found Damien to be very up front and honest. He provided all the information and documents requested and allowed a full test drive. Nothing was too much trouble, even delivering the vehicle to our address outside town. We would highly recommend DPF motors to any one purchasing a used car.


DPF Motors

Telephone:
07441 908360 01642 048863

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Cleveland,
Stockton-On-Tees,
TS15 9AJ