play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and highly recommend DPF

    By Alison C on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car today and have been very impressed by the whole process. Damien was really accommodating, drove the car to us to view and got the MOT all sorted for us at very short notice to make sure we got the car before he went on holiday. He has also gone out of his way to get us a new fully working remote key as the original was damaged. The car is immaculate and I'm delighted with it. Would definitely recommend DPF and use again. Professional, honest, excellent communication throughout and totally focused on customer satisfaction. Brilliant!


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Susan W on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent hassle free service received.I would recommend this company to any other potential customer


  • 5

    First Car - VW Polo

    By Megan W on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my first car (VW polo) through Damian and I found the whole process very smooth and easy. From the start, Damian was very honest and communicative upon discussing the car and when to come and test drive it. A very well kept car and a fair price. Damian even offered home delivery, which was extremely helpful. I am very happy with my car and thoroughly recommend Damian's business.


  • 5

    Very transparent, great after sales service

    By William U on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to do business with. DPF are very transparent with everything which is refreshing to see. The deal was very smooth and DPF have been in good communication afterwards.


  • 5

    Vehicle bought

    By Nadeem D on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Received a great and friendly service, thank you Damien.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tom B on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very genuine guy would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Land Rover Freelander

    By Mervyn P on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    we have just bought a car from this dealer and found the experience to be stress free from start to finish, we found Damien to be friendly and very professional in the way he handled the whole deal, we would certainly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo Multispace

    By Neil B on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sorry for the delay in writing this review.We have now had the vehicle for 3 weeks and are still as delighted with it as we were on the day we drove it away. It is an immaculate used vehicle and was an excellent price. Damien offers a great service which we would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in the market for a used Vehicle - Thank you.


  • 5

    5 * service

    By Gareth D on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Damien at DPF made buying a car for my daughters 18th a hassle free occasion. Professional and considerate, he pulled out all the stops to get the car ready at very short notice to make her day. We will definitely consider buying again from DPF motors in the future.


  • 5

    Daughter's first car - smashing little Corsa

    By Liz S on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say all aspects of dealing with DPF motors have been first class. Totally honest, professional and courteous service from start to finish - even provided home delivery!! Damien made the whole process so easy and was so helpful it couldn't have been easier. Thanks so much. Really can't rate you highly enough.


DPF Motors

Telephone:
07441 908360 01642 048863

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Cleveland,
Stockton-On-Tees,
TS15 9AJ