play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DPF Motors

At DPF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DPF Motors

DPF Motors
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller if you’re looking for a first car!

    By JACK W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This seller was very professional, knowledgable and accommodating. He specialises in VW polos and corsas so if you’re buying a first car as I was I would definitely recommend him. We took the car out for a decent test drive and he gave us a good run down of the car. We tested out another one of his vw polos and after deciding which one to buy he invited us into his home to arrange payment and paperwork. Payment was easy and by simple bank transfer. His location is also convenient just out of central Yarm. Thanks again!

    Reply from DPF Motors on 25/02/20

    Good morning Jack thanks for your great review a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rob S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, efficient and co-operative. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    No pressure and super friendly experience.

    By James T on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called regarding 2 VW Polos DPF had for sale. Arranged a viewing and test drive for the following day. Both cars were found to be immaculate and both drove impeccably. We had a real dilemma as to which one to buy. Once the decision had been made we were invited back into DPF's home to fill in the relevant paperwork and collect the rest of the cars documents, keys, paperwork etc. If you're looking for a car that is better than the rest and is priced keenly, i cannot recommend DPF Motors enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma G on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Damien for an excellent friendly professional service. The car is immaculate. I would highly recommend. 5 Start quality service.


  • 5

    Friendly, straight forward and honest

    By Kate H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was just how it was described. Extra checks had been made to ensure it was ready to go as soon as I had made my decision. Service was friendly, straight forward and uncomplicated.


  • 5

    DPF Motors are one of the best!

    By Rachel M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Damian was absolutely amazing, from start to end. When I first made the call to him, he gave me lots of information, He went over and above to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would be happy to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a greta buy!!

    Reply from DPF Motors on 26/10/19

    Thanks for great review Rachel hope you are well may see you in December


  • 5

    09 Silver Polo

    By Edward S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Damian very knowledgable and allowed a thorough test drive. Car beautifully presented and drives well. Very pleased with our purchase


  • 5

    My experience was helpful, honest and efficient.

    By ARCHIE W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying my car was very good in all areas. To start with when I originally enquired about my vehicle the dealer was very quick with his reply and I was able to speak to him within the next day or so. It was easy for me to find a time to visit the car because although we both had busy schedules he was able to arrange for us to go early in the morning to have a look. The car itself drives smoothly, is in very good condition and has everything the dealer said it would. Between putting our deposit down and picking up the car the dealer kept me up to date with the car and when certain things had been sorted. Overall I am very pleased with the service I received as it was very helpful, honest and efficient.


  • 5

    2012 Red VW Polo

    By Rob F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with and even dropped the car off for us!


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By Billy S on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would definitely use. The owner is polite, honest and genuine.


DPF Motors

Telephone:
07788 794445 01642 784539

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

DPF Motors

Address:
Chapel Yard,
Yarm,
Yarm,
North Yorkshire,
TS15 9AJ